Nandihills, Dhamangaon-Ghoti, Tal. Igatpuri, Nashik-422403 Ph. (02553) 282665 Email: instituteofnursing@smbt.edu.in | www.smbt.edu.in |

Anti- Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Johanna Kothare	Principal
2	Mr. Subhash Deshmukh	Representative of civil administration
3	Mr. Pankaj Bhalerao	Representative of Police administration
4	Mr. Vijay Darda	Representative of local media
5	Mr. Ramdas Naikwadi	Representative of NGO involved in youth activity
6	Mrs. Rupali Chaugule	Faculty Representative
7	Mr. Kunal Jejurkar.	Faculty Representative
8	Mr. Sagar Borkar	Faculty Representative
9	Mrs. Mandakini Khemnar	Faculty Representative
10	Mr. Bharat Walave	Rector- Boys Hostel
11	Mrs. Manisha Deshmukh	Rector- Boys Hostel
12	Mr. Sunil Dhikle	Administrative Officer/office Superintendent
13	Mrs. Sunanda Pawar	Parents: Second Year
14	Mr. Sanket Phatangare	Representative of Non – teaching Staff member
15	Ms. Shweta Pawar	Student Representative
16	Mr. Shivkumar Khanpte	Student Representative

Approved By

Principal

SMBT Institute of Nursing